Follow me!

Crafty Croc

Hi! I'm CraftyCroc. I love chalk markers and anything arty and crafty. I've been around since the dinosaurs but am hip and cool and up with the play!

I love finding and sharing great ideas for crafty projects and particularly keeping the kids inspired. Feel free to drop me a line and thanks for reading!
Follow me!

Latest posts by Crafty Croc (see all)

Great news if you’re a fan of Crafty Croc products…

We were approved for several Amazon Prime Day deals this year so it’s a great chance for you to stock up!  Last year the deals sold out very quickly so we wanted to give you a heads up this year.

Prime Day will be in early July (Amazon hasn’t set the official date yet and we can’t share the specific discounts publicly yet but they’re good!)

If you want us to alert you as soon as we have the deal dates and times, just click here to join us on Facebook Messenger and we’ll send a message when it’s scheduled!

This years deals include CRAZY savings on these Gel Pens and Chalk Markers…

We’ll update this post when more details can be made public 😉

Don’t miss it!

 

**UPDATE – Times Posted**

10 Pack Neon and 10 Pack Earthy Colors
July 17, 2018
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM PDT (12:00 PM to 6:00 PM EST)
96 Premium Gel Pens
July 17, 2018
3:55 PM – 9:55 PM PDT (6:55 PM to 12:55 AM EST)
4 Pack of White Chalk Markers
July 20, 2018
6:15 AM – 12:15 PM PDT (9:15 AM to 3:15 PM EST)